2003 - Trophies Awarded

BCU - National Sprint Championships - NWSC

Regatta Committee & Sprint Racing Committee

•	Unwin Bowl – Men's A K1 500mRichard Darby-Dowman	ELM
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A K1 1000m Richard Darby-Dowma	n ELM
•	Sydney Rowe Cup - Senior A C1 1000m No Event in July	2003
•	Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A C1 500m No Event in July	2003
•	Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1 500mSimon Avery	FLA
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A No Event in July	2003
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman's A K1 1000m No Event in Jul	y 2003
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy Beth Campbell	NOT
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls A K1 500m Shuna Braithwa	ite SDS
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18 K1 500m Edward Cox	WEY
•	Jones Trophy – Junior Racing Canoeist of Year	
•	Dexter Trophy – Men's Senior B performance Mark Hoile	ROY
•	James Cup – Vets K4 Grimwwod LIN/Oliver LIN/Oliver LIN/B	rookes RUN
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A K4 500m No Event in Jul	ly 2003
•	McGregor Paddle - Winning Club at Inter Club Elmbridge C	Canoe Club