

•	Unwin Bowl – Men's A, K1 500m	Tim Brabants	NOT	
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Ben Farrell	ELM	
•	Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	No Event		
•	Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	No Event		
•	Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships	lain Weir	BAN	
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A Meritorious performance at National Championships	No Event		
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman's A, K1 500 m	Louise Sawers	ELM	
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	Claire Spence	HER	
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Maria Middlehu	rst Al	DS
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Tom Simmons	BOA	
•	Jones Cup – Junior Racing Canoeist of Year Voted by junior team members announced at ACM	Jessica Walker	ROY	
•	Dexter Trophy – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Brett Irvine		RIC
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	Kent/Nicholson/ Willis/Rance	/	SOU
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	No Event		

McGregor Paddle – Winner of the Inter Club regatta Wey Canoe Club