



BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2016 Kayak

	Кауак		
M	en's Kayak		
•	Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy		(450)
	– Men's K1 200m	Kristian Reeves	(ADS)
•	<u>Unwin Bowl</u> – Men's A, K1 500m	Jonathan Boyton	(ROY)
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Jonathan Boyton	(ROY)
•	<u>Dexter Trophy</u> — Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Lewis Fletcher	(LKR)
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	Enoch/ Norfolk/ Livsey/Cresser	(NOT)
W	omen's Kayak		(2.0)
•	<u>Lendenkamp Trophy</u> – Women's K1 200m	Lizzie Broughton	(RIC)
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy - Woman's A, K1 500 m	Hayleigh Mason	(NOT)
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	No event	
•	<u>Femina Trophy</u> – Lady Senior A	Emily Lewis	(WOR)
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy - Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	Amy Turner hips	(BAN)
Ju	iniors		
•	Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squ		(LON)
Вс	oy's Kayak		
•	Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	Leuan James	(FOR)
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Leuan James	(FOR)
•	Barry Murray Trophy - Boys Under 18 K1 1000ms	Magnus Gregory	(LON)
Ci	rl's Kayak		
•	Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m	Emma Brockway	(LKR)
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Ava Dale	(FOX)





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual

Trophies awarded 2016

Canoe

Men's Canoe

• <u>Dewar Cup</u> – Men's A C 1 200m Christopher Calvert (FLA)

• Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m ... Iain Weir (BAN)

• Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m lain Weir (BAN)

Women's Canoe

• Sam Rippington Trophy – Women's Senior C1 200m Chloe Bracewell (HPP)

Boy's Canoe

• Adjutants Cup — Under 18 C1, Adrian Meikle-Briggs (RIC)
Best performance @ National Championships

Girl's Canoe

• <u>Skinner's Salver</u> – Junior Female C1 Ruth Bennett and (FLA)
Best performance @ National Championships Lydia Downing-Clarke (FOR)

Paracanoe

• <u>Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy</u> Tim Lodge
Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by
the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.

•••••

Inter- Club Competitions

MacGregor Paddle

Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta
 Chelmsford Canoe Club and Wey Kayak Club

• Marsport Trophy

- Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series Norwick Canoe Club