



BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2017

Kayak						
Me	en's Kayak					
•	Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Jonathan Schofield	(SOR)			
•	<u>Unwin Bowl</u> – Men's A, K1 500m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)			
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)			
•	<u>Dexter Trophy</u> – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Andras Kovacs	(WEY)			
•	<u>James Cup</u> – Men's Masters K4	M Enoch/ D Belbin/ J Butler/N Cresser	(NOT)			
Women's Kayak						
•	Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m	Angela Hannah	(BAN)			
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy - Woman's A, K1 500 m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)			
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	R Cawthorn (WEY) / E Lewis (WOR) / R Si / J Walker (ROY)	imon (ELN			
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A – Meritorious performance at National Championships	Emily Lewis	(WOR)			
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy	Ava Dale	(FOX)			

- Women's B, Best performance @ National Championships





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2017

Juniors Kayak					
 Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squ 	leuan James ad	(FOR)			
 Boy's Kayak Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m 	leuan James	(FOR)			
 Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m 	leuan James	(FOR)			
• Barry Murray Trophy - Boys Under 18 K1 1000ms	Luke Shaw	(NOR)]			
 Girl's Kayak Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m Dennis Smith Trophy - Girls Under 18, K1 500m 	Rachel Kneen Florence Duffield	(FOR) (NOR)			
Canoe					
 Men's Canoe Dewar Cup – Men's A C 1 200m Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m 	Dmitrijs Bogdanovs Iain Weir	(FOX) (BAN)			
• Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	lain Weir	(BAN)			
Women's Canoe • Sam Rippington Trophy – Women's Senior C1 200m	Katie Reid	(HPP)			
 Boy's Canoe Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships 	Arthur Leech	(RIC)			
Girl's Canoe					
 Skinner's Salver – Junior Female C1 Best performance @ National Championships 	Ruth Bennett	(FLA)			





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2017

Paracanoe

•	Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy	Tim Lodge	(WEY)		
	Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by	•	, ,		
	the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.				
	·				

Inter- Club Competitions

- MacGregor Paddle
 - Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta Richmond Canoe Club
- Marsport Trophy
 - Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series Linlithgow Kayak Racing Club