

BCU - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2010

•	Unwin Bowl – Men's A, K1 500m	KEITH MOULE (CLM)
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	TIM PENDLE (NOR)
•	Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	No Event
•	Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	No Event
•	Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships	ADAM STANNARD (RLS)
•	<b>Femina Trophy</b> – Lady Senior A Meritorious performance at National Championships	VICTORIA TOWERS (NOT)
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman's A, K1 500 m	No Event
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	HANNAH BROWN (BOA) ships
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	KATHERINE. TROTTER (ELM)
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	MARK. CLIVE (GAI)
•	Jones Cup – <b>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</b> Result of vote by junior team members	MARTON SIMON (ELM)
•	<b>Dexter Trophy</b> – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	BEN BRADSHAW (NOR)
	<ul> <li>James Cup – Men's Masters K4</li> </ul>	ESCOTT/LEWIS/ DARLING/MISSEN (BOA)
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	No Event

McGregor Paddle – Winner of the Inter Club regatta READING CANOE CLUB