

BCU - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2011

•	Unwin Bowl – Men's A, K1 500m	JONATHON BOYTON (ROY
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	JONATHON BOYTON (ROY))
•	Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	JAMES TRAIN (FLA)
•	Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	MATTHEW LAWRENCE (LBZ)
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman's A, K1 500 m	JENNA HAWKEY (EXE)
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	No Event
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A	Not awarded
•	Dexter Trophy – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	PAUL YATES (WEY)
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	HANNAH BROWN (BOA) ships
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	BIRD/BROOKES (WOR/RUN) BLACKMAN/RODGERS
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	MATTHEW BOWLEY (BUR)
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	EMILY LEWIS (WOR)
•	Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships	MARKO CSOKASI (RIC)
•	Skinner's Salver – Female Junior C1 Best Performance @ National Championships	EMILY HEWITT (SOU)
•	Jones Cup – Junior Racing Canoeist of Year Result of vote by junior team members	KATHERINE. TROTTER (ELM)
•	MacGregor Paddle — The club winning the Inter Club regatta	READING CANOE CLUB