

BCU - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2013

Kayak

Naviak				
Men's Kayak				
•	Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy	Educand Mal/access	(DOA)	
	– Men's K1 200m	Edward McKeever	(BOA)	
•	Unwin Bowl - Men's A, K1 500m	Edward Rutherford	(ELM)	
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Jonathan Boyton	(ROY)	
•	<u>Dexter Trophy</u> – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Mark Ressel	(ROY)	
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	O'Cuinn/Vida/ Soregi/Domonkos	(RIC)	
Women's Kayak				
•	Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)	
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy — Woman's A, K1 500 m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)	
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	No event		
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)	
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy - Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	Phoebe Ayres	(WEY)	
Boy's Kayak				
•	Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	Lewis Duffield (CLM)		
•	Rhodes Trophy - Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Sean Redmond (LGW)		
•	Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> Voted for by junior sprint international squad members	Rebeka Simon & Ai (ELM)	my Ward (ELM)	
Girl's Kayak				
•	Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m	Rebeka Simon (ELM)		
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Rebeka Simon (ELM)		
		Continued		

BCU - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2013

Canoe	Canoe			
Men's CanoeDewar Cup – Men's A C 1 200m	Richard Jefferies	(NOT)		
 Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m 	Marko Csokasi	(RIC)		
•				
Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	James Train	(FLA)		
 Boy's Canoe Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships 	Marko Csokasi	(RIC)		
Girl's Canoe				
Skinner's Salver – Junior Female C1 Best performance @ National Championships	Emily Hewitt (SOU)			
Paracanoe				
 Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy Paracanoe Men's Kayak 'A' 	Ian Marsden (TR	E)		
••••••				
Inter- Club Compet	Inter- Club Competitions			
 MacGregor Paddle Winner of the Inter Club National Regatta 	Norwich Canoe Club			
 Marsport Club Trophy Wining club of the Mini Sprint Series Club 	Royal Leamington Spa			