

## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2014 Kayak

	Kayak				
•	en's Kayak Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Liam Heath	(WEY)		
•	Unwin Bowl - Men's A, K1 500m	Daniel Johnson	(CLM)		
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Paul Wycherley (WEY)			
•	<u>Dexter Trophy</u> – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Lewis Duffield (CLM)			
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	Bird (WOR) / Parker (WOR) Tricketts (WOR)/Rogers (CHE)			
W	omen's Kayak				
•	Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)		
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy - Woman's A, K1 500 m	Jessica Walker	(ROY)		
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	Walker/Cawthorn /Sawer/Hannah	(ORS)		
•	<b>Femina Trophy</b> – Lady Senior A	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)		
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy  - Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	Amy Ward	(ELM)		
Juniors					
•	Junior Racing Canoeist of Year Voted for by members of the Junior National Talent Squa Sponsored by Rowland Jones	Edmund Haw ad	(WEY)		
Вс	oy's Kayak				
•	Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	Jordi Eccles	(ANK)		
•	Rhodes Trophy - Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Edmund Haw	(WEY)		
Gi •	rl's Kayak Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m	Deborah Kerr	(SKR)		
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Deborah Kerr	(SKR)		

## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2014

	Canoe		Continued		
• •	en's Canoe  Dewar Cup — Men's A C 1 200m  Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	Richard Jefferies James Styan	(NOT) (FLA)		
•	Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	James Styan	(FLA))		
	by's Canoe Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships	Ben Phillips	(RIC)		
	rl's Canoe  Skinner's Salver – Junior Female C1  Best performance @ National Championships	Emily Hewitt	(SOU)		
	Paracanoe				
<ul> <li>Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy         <ul> <li>Paracanoe Athlete of the year</li> </ul> </li> <li>Voted for by the National Paracanoe squad members</li> </ul>					
	•••••••••				
	Inter- Club Competitions				
•	MacGregor Paddle  - Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta	Richmond Canoe Club			
•	Marsport Trophy  – Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series	Norwich Canoe Club			