



# BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2015 Kayak

Me	en's Kayak				
•	Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Kristian Reeves	(ADS)		
•	<b>Unwin Bowl</b> – Men's A, K1 500m	Jonathan Boyton	(ROY)		
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Jonathan Boyton	(ROY)		
•	Dexter Trophy – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Stelian Nafanaila	(NOT))		
•	<u>James Cup</u> – Men's Masters K4	Irvine/Murray/ Martin/Soregi	(RIC)		
W	Women's Kayak				
•	Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m	Leanne Brown	(MAI)		
•	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman's A, K1 500 m	Jenny Swallow	(CHE)		
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	Belcher/Brown /Mason/Brown	(ORS)		
•	<b>Femina Trophy</b> – Lady Senior A Meritorious performance at National Championships	Rebeka Simon	(ELM)		
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	Sophie Rooney	(BAN)		
Ju	niors				
•	Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squ	Deborah Kerr ad	(SKR)		
Bo	oy's Kayak				
•	Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	leuan James	(FOR)		
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Noah Dembele	(LEA)		
Gi	rl's Kayak				
•	Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m	Deborah Kerr	(SKR)		
•	Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Deborah Kerr	(SKR)		





## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2015

Canoe		
<ul> <li>Men's Canoe</li> <li>Dewar Cup – Men's A C 1 200m</li> <li>Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m</li> <li>Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m</li> </ul>	Christopher Calvert James Styan James Styan	(FLA) (FLA) (FLA))
<ul> <li>Boy's Canoe</li> <li><u>Adjutants Cup</u> – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	Ben Phillips	(RIC)
<ul> <li>Girl's Canoe</li> <li><u>Skinner's Salver</u> – Junior Female C1 Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	Georgina Pryor	(LEE)

## **Paracanoe**

#### Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy •

#### 

### **Inter- Club Competitions**

#### MacGregor Paddle • - Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta **Richmond Canoe Club**

### •

**Norwich Canoe Club** 

<u>Marsport Trophy</u> – Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series