



## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2018

Kayak					
•	en's Kayak Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy				
	– Men's K1 200m	Lewis Fletcher	(LKR)		
•	<u>Unwin Bowl</u> – Men's A, K1 500m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)		
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)		
•	<b>Dexter Trophy</b> – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Nicky Cresser	(NOT)		
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	M Enoch/ N Jones/ J Butler/N Cresser	(NOT)		
Women's Kayak					
•	Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)		
•	<b>Bruce Lucas Trophy</b> – Woman's A, K1 500 m	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)		
•	<b>Boulogne Cup</b> – Women's A, K4 500m	H Brown WYC) / E Lewis (WOR)/E Russell (CLM) / A Turner (BAN)			
•	<b>Femina Trophy</b> – Lady Senior A – Meritorious performance at National Championships	Rachel Cawthorn	(WEY)		
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B, Best performance @ National Champions	<b>Melissa Johnson</b> hips	(CLM))		





## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2018

## Juniors Kayak

<ul> <li>Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u></li> </ul>		(CLM)		
Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squ	ad			
<ul> <li>Boy's Kayak</li> <li>Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m</li> </ul>	Ben Gallacher	(FOR)		
		. ,		
<ul> <li><u>Rhodes Trophy</u> – Boys Under 18, K1 500m</li> </ul>	Philip Miles	(RLS)		
Barry Murray Trophy     - Boys Under 18 K1 1000ms	Philip Miles	(RLS)		
Girl's Kayak				
• <b>Phillips Plate</b> - Girls Under 18, K1 200m	Enya Dale	(FOX)		
• <b>Dennis Smith Trophy</b> – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Emma Russell	(CLM)		
Canoe				
Men's Canoe				
<ul> <li><u>Dewar Cup</u> – Men's A C 1 200m</li> </ul>	lain Weir	(BAN)		
• Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	George Caines	(NOT)		
• Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	Nerijus Budrikis	(WOR)		
Women's Canoe <ul> <li><u>Sam Rippington Trophy</u></li> </ul>	Chloe Bracewell	(IND)		
– Women's Senior C1 200m				
Boy's Canoe		<i>//</i>		
<ul> <li><u>Adjutants Cup</u> – Under 18 C1,</li> <li>Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	Thomas Lambert	(LEE)		
Girl's Canoe				
	Alix Aitchison	(IND)		
<ul> <li>Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	Charlotte Carey	(IND)		



Emma Wiggs

Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.

BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2018

••••••

**Paracanoe** 

## **Inter- Club Competitions**

<u>MacGregor Paddle</u>
 Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta

• <u>Marsport Trophy</u> - Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series

National Regattas Inter- Club Medal Competition Norwich Canoe Club





(IND)

Norwich Canoe Club

Wiltshire Youth Canoe Club