



BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2019

M	Kayak		
IVI ●	en's Kayak Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Stelian Naftanaila	(NOT)
•	<u>Unwin Bowl</u> – Men's A, K1 500m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Tom Lusty	(SOL)
•	Dexter Trophy – Men's Senior B Best performance @ National Championships	Andras Kovacs	(WEY)
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	A Buff/D Grimsey J Hinves/R Kent	(SOU)
 Women's Kayak Lendenkamp Trophy – Women's K1 200m 		Emily Lewis	(WOR)
•	<u>Bruce Lucas Trophy</u> – Woman's A, K1 500 m	Emily Lewis	(WOR)
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	A Burgess/ T Farrant S Martyn/S Thompson (WEY)	
	 <u>Femina Trophy</u> – Lady Senior A Meritorious performance at National Championships 	Emily Lewis	(WOR)
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women's B. Best performance @ National Champions	Melissa Johnson	(CLM))

- Women's B, Best performance @ National Championships





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2019

Juniors Kayak

	(RDG)			
Boy's Kayak				
Daniel Atkins	(RDG)			
Philip Miles	(RLS)			
Philip Miles	(RLS)			
Girl's Kayak				
Zoe Clark	(ROY)			
Kate Hipkins	(LON)			
Canoe				
Joseph Hayman-Joyce (WEY)				
Arthur Leech	(RIC)			
Arthur Leech	(RIC)			
Women's Canoe				
Emily Hewitt	(SOU)			
Thomas I ambert	(LEE)			
	()			
Girl's Canoe				
Alix Aitchison	(NOT)			
	Philip Miles Philip Miles Zoe Clark Kate Hipkins Joseph Hayman-Joy Arthur Leech Arthur Leech Emily Hewitt Thomas Lambert			

BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2019

The Andrew Bonham Memorial Award ٠ A 500m C4 open race

• Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by

the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.

Paracanoe

Inter- Club Competitions

MacGregor Paddle Wey Kayak Club - Winning club of the Inter Club Challenge National Regatta

- Marsport Trophy • – Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series
- National Regattas Inter- Club Medal Competition Norwich Canoe Club • - National Regatta's annual most medal winners' Club
- <u>Regatta Volunteer's Inter-Club Award</u> - Club with the most points awarded to Volunteers working at the National Regattas





R Weir (BAN)/I Weir (BAN)

M Lawrence (LBZ)/ J Styan (FLA)

Charlotte Henshaw. (IND)

Wiltshire Youth Canoe Club

Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club