



## BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2021 -

	Kayak		
Me ●	en's Kayak National Championship Trophies Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy		
	– Men's K1 200m	Daniel Atkins	(RDG)
•	<b>Unwin Bowl</b> – Men's A, K1 500m	Daniel Johnston (CLM)	
•	Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m	Daniel Johnsto	n (CLM)
•	<b>Dexter Trophy</b> – Men Under 23 – Best performance @ National Championships	Charlie Smith	(LBZ)
•	James Cup – Men's Masters K4	M Enoch/ N Jor J Butler/S Wals	
W	omen's Kayak National Championship Trophies Lendenkamp Trophy – Women A K1 200m	Emily Lewis	(WOR)
	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman A K1 500 m	Lizzie Broughto	on (RIC)
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m F Du	Z Clark (ROY)/E Dale (FOX)/ Iffield (NOR)/A Freeman (RIC)	
•	<b>Femina Trophy</b> – Lady Senior A – Meritorious performance at National Championships	Lizzie Broughto	on (RIC)
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women Under 23, Best performance @ National Chan	Emma Russell	(CLM)
Ju	niors Kayak		
•	Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> – Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Se	Zavier Hinves	(SOU)
Bo ●	<b>y's Kayak National Championship Trophies</b> <u>Henry Thelen Trophy</u> – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	Jon Pirmuhame	edov (CLM)
•	<u>Rhodes Trophy</u> – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Zavier Hinves	(SOU)
•	Barry Murray Trophy - Boys Under 18 K1 1000ms	Zavier Hinves	(SOU)
	Page 1 of 3		





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2021				
Juniors Kayak Cont'd				
<ul> <li>Girl's Kayak National Championship Trophies</li> <li>Phillips Plate - Girls Under 18, K1 200m</li> </ul>	Kristina Armstrong	(LKR)		
• <b>Dennis Smith Trophy</b> – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Grace Anderson	(NOR)		
Canoe				
Men's Canoe National Championship Trophies Dewar Cup – Men's A C 1 200m Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	Thomas Lambert Thomas Lambert	(LIN) (LIN)		
Sidney Rowe Cup - Senior A, C1 1000m	Jonathan Jones	(FLA)		
<ul> <li>Women's Canoe National Championship Trophies</li> <li>Sam Rippington Trophy – Women's Senior C1 200m</li> </ul>	Katie Reid	(FOR)		
<ul> <li>Boy's Canoe National Championship Trophies</li> <li><u>Adjutants Cup</u> – Under 18 C1, –Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	George Bell	(FLA)		
Girl's Canoe National Championship Trophies				
<ul> <li><u>Skinner's Salver</u> – Junior Female C1 –Best performance @ National Championships</li> </ul>	Ella Kendal & Hannah Page	(NOT) (NOT)		
•••••				

•	The Andrew Bonham Memorial Award	M Gohar/C Mavra/ B Philips/	
	<ul> <li>500m C4 Memorial Race</li> </ul>	J Berzilla (RIC)	





## Paracanoe

•	Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralym	Stuart Wood	(BTH)			
	•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••					
	Inter- Club Competitions					
•	MacGregor Paddle — Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta	Richmond	Canoe Club			
•	<u>Marsport Trophy</u> – Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series		No Event			
•	National Regatta Inter-Club Medal Competition — The club with the highest number of medal winners over	•	n Kayak Club			
•	Regatta Volunteers Inter -Club Award		No Event			

• Regatta Volunteers Inter -Club Award -Club with the most Volunteer points