



BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2022

Kayak Men's Kayak National Championship Trophies					
•	Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Ben Gallagher	(FOR)		
•	Unwin Bowl – Men's A, K1 500m	Daniel Johnsto	n (CLM)		
•	Farnham Cup – Men's A, K1 1000m	Daniel Johnston (CLM)			
•	Dexter Trophy – Men Under 23 – Best performance @ National Championships	Philip Miles Charlie Smith	(RLS) and (LBZ)		
•	<u>James Cup</u> – Men's Masters K4	M Enoch / N Jones/ J Butler / S Walsh (NOT)			
W	omen's Kayak National Championship Trophies Lendenkamp Trophy – Women A K1 200m	Emily Lewis	(WOR)		
	Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman A K1 500 m	Emily Lewis	(WOR)		
•	Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	D Kerr / E Lewis/ R Simon / E Russell (ORS)			
•	Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A – Meritorious performance at National Championships	Emily Lewis	(WOR)		
•	Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy – Women Under 23, Best performance @ National Char	Zoe Clark	(ROY)		
Juniors Kayak					
•	Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> – Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing S	Kristina Armst	rong (LKR)		
Bo ∙	by's Kayak National Championship Trophies Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m	Ben Cabrera	(FOY)		
•	Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m	Harry Freeland	(RDG)		
•	Barry Murray Trophy – Boys Under 18 K1 1000m Page 1 of 3	Harry Freeland	(RDG)		





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2022.

 Juniors Kayak Cont'd Girl's Kayak National Championship Trophies Phillips Plate – Girls Under 18, K1 200m Dennis Smith Trophy – Girls Under 18, K1 500m 	Honor Lewis Honor Lewis	(WEY) (WEY)
Canoe		
Men's Canoe National Championship Trophies Dewar Cup – Men's A C 1 200m Doug Saxby Trophy – Senior A, C1 500m Sidney Rowe Cup – Senior A, C1 1000m	Ben Philips Jonathan Jones Arthur Leech	(RIC) (FLA) (RIC)
 Women's Canoe National Championship Trophies Sam Rippington Trophy – Women's Senior C1 200m 	Katie Reid	(FOR)
 Boy's Canoe National Championship Trophies <u>Adjutants Cup</u> – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships 	Owen Chisholm	(RIC)
 Girl's Canoe National Championship Trophies Skinner's Salver – Junior Female C1 Best performance @ National Championships 	Hannah Page	(NOT)
•••••••••••••••••	••••	

The Andrew Bonham Memorial Award - 500m C4 Memorial Race •

O Laws (RIC) / A Sarkisyan (RIC) / Z Veale (RIC) / A Makaibuskui (CDF)

BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2022.

Paracanoe

 Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy **Jack Eyers IND** Paracanoe Athlete of the year, - Voted for by the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic

programme.

Inter- Club Competitions

•	MacGregor Paddle — Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta	Richmond Canoe Club
•	Marsport Trophy – Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series	Nottingham Kayak Club
•	National Regatta Inter-Club Medal Competition	Nottingham Kayak Club

- The club with the highest number of medal winners over the year

- Regatta Volunteers Inter -Club Award • - Club with the most Volunteer points.

Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club



