



BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2023.

Kayal	k
-------	---

Men's Kayak National Championship Trophies

• Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy

- Men's K1 200m Lewis Fletcher (SPS)

• Unwin Bowl – Men's A, K1 500m Tom Lusty (SOL)

• Farnham Cup - Men's A, K1 1000m ... Daniel Johnston (CLM)

• <u>Dexter Trophy</u> – Men Under 23 **Matthew Collinge (FOY)**

Best performance @ National Championships

James Cup – Men's Masters K4
 E Boehm (RDG) / N Jones/
 J Butler / M Rinvolucri (NOT)

Women's Kayak National Championship Trophies

Lendenkamp Trophy – Women A K1 200m Lucy Lee-Smith (NOR)

Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman A K1 500 m Deborah Kerr (ANK)

• Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m D Kerr / E Lewis/

R Simon / E Russell (ORS)

(ANK)

Deborah Kerr

Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A

Meritorious performance at National Championships

• <u>Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy</u> Zoe Clark (ROY)

- Women Under 23, Best performance @ National Championships

Juniors Kayak

Jones Cup – <u>Junior Racing Canoeist of Year</u> Greta Roeser (WEY)

Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squad

Boy's Kayak National Championship Trophies

• Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 200m No Event

Rhodes Trophy – Boys Under 18, K1 500m
 Dylan O'Connor (RIC)

Barry Murray Trophy - Boys Under 18 K1 1000ms Harry Freeland (RDG)





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2023.

Be sprint racing rational respectation from	pines awaraea 2029	•
Juniors Kayak Cont'd		
 Girl's Kayak National Championship Trophies Phillips Plate – Girls Under 18, K1 200m 	Kristina Armstrong	(LKR)
• <u>Dennis Smith Trophy</u> – Girls Under 18, K1 500m	Kristina Armstrong	(LKR)
Canoe		
Men's Canoe National Championship Trophies Dewar Cup — Men's A C 1 200m	Ben Philips	(RIC)
Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior A, C1 500m	Jonathan Jones	(FLA)
Sidney Rowe Cup — Senior A, C1 1000m	Jonathan Jones	(FLA)
 Women's Canoe National Championship Trophies Sam Rippington Trophy – Women's Senior C1 200m 	Isabel Evans	(CHE)
 Boy's Canoe National Championship Trophies Adjutants Cup – Under 18 C1, Best performance @ National Championships 	Owen Chisholm	(RIC)
Girl's Canoe National Championship Trophies		
 Skinner's Salver – Junior Female C1 Best performance @ National Championships 	Not Awarded	
	••••	

The Andrew Bonham Memorial Award
 500m C4 Memorial Race
 C Faria / O Chisholm /
 O Laws / A Elliott (RIC)





BC - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2023.

Paracanoe

Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy
 GB Paracanoe team member of the year; in recognition of their contribution to the team
 – Voted for by athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.

Inter- Club Competitions

- MacGregor Paddle
 - Winning club of the Inter Club National Regatta

Richmond Canoe Club

- Marsport Trophy
 - Winning club of the Mini Sprint Series

Norwick Canoe Club

- National Regatta Inter Club Medal Competition
 No Awarded
 - The club with the highest number of medal winners over the year
- Regatta Volunteers Inter Club Award

Addlestone Canoe Club

Club with the most Volunteer points.