



## List of Sprint clubs with eligibility to vote at the 2024 ACM

4as Newark Addlestone Canoe Club Anker Valley **Banbury Canoe Club Barking and Dagenham Belfast Canoe Club Bishops Stortford Burton Phoenix Racers** Cambridge Canoe Club Cardiff Bay Kayaks **Chester Sail and Canoe Club** Chelmsford Canoe Club **Devizes Canoe Club Ealing Canoe Club** Edinburgh Schools Kayak Club Elmbridge Canoe Club **Exeter Canoe Club** 

Falcon (Oxford) Fladbury Paddle Club Forth Canoe Club Fowey River Gailey Canoe Club **Gloucester Canoe Club Glasgow Kayak Club Kirkcaldy Canoe Club** Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club Lincoln Canoe Club Linlithgow Kayak Racing Longridge Canoe Club Maidstone Canoe Club Newbury Norwich Canoe Club Nottingham Kayak Club Pangbourne Canoe Club

**Pinkston Panthers Reading Canoe Club Richmond Canoe Club Royal Learnington Spa Royal Canoe Club Runcorn Canoe Club** Solihull Canoe Club Southampton Canoe Club Soar Valley Canoe Club Spring Valley Paddlers **Threntham Canoe Club** Truro Canoe Club Wey Kayak Club Wokingham Canoe Club Wolverhampton Canoe Club Worcester Canoe Club