



PUK - Sprint Racing National Perpetual Trophies awarded 2024

Kayak

Na .		
Men's Kayak National Championship Trophies		
Ken & Eileen Phillips Memorial Trophy – Men's K1 200m	Tom Holland (WEY)	
Unwin Bowl – Men's A K1 500m	James Russell (NOT)	
Farnham Cup - Men's A K1 1000m	James Russell (NOT)	
Dexter Trophy – Men Under 23 Best performance at National Championships	Philip Miles (RLS)	
James Cup – Men's Masters K4	Paul Brooks (NOT) / Matthew Enoch (NOT) / Timothy Lodge (WEY) / Brett Sirrell (RLS)	
Women's Kayak National Championship Trophies		
Lendenkamp Trophy – Women A K1 200m	Emily Lewis (WOR)	
Bruce Lucas Trophy – Woman A K1 500 m	Emily Lewis (WOR)	
Boulogne Cup – Women's A, K4 500m	Hannah Brown (NOT) / Maggie Dilai (NOT) / Melissa Johnson (CLM) / Katie Pocklington (NOT)	
Femina Trophy – Lady Senior A – Meritorious performance at National Championships	Emily Lewis (WOR)	
Lee & Joan Davies Memorial Trophy - Women Under 23, Best performance at National Championships	Kristina Armstrong (LKR)	
Juniors Kayak		
Jones Cup – Junior Racing Canoeist of Year – Voted for by members of the Junior Olympic Racing Squad	Annabel Hutchinson (RDG)	
Junior Men Kayak		
Henry Thelen Trophy – Boys Under 18 K1 200m	Nelson Kinzler (RIC)	
Rhodes Trophy – Boys U18 K1 500m	Philippe Ehrnrooth (DEV)	
Barry Murray Trophy - Boys U18 K1 1000ms	Philippe Ehrnrooth (DEV)	
Junior Women Kayak		
Phillips Plate - Girls U18 K1 200m	Annabel Hutchinson (RDG)	





Dennis Smith Trophy - Girls U18 K1 500m	Annabel Hutchinson (RDG)	
Canoe Men		
Dewar Cup - Senior Men C1 200m National Champion	Lucas Huan (RLS)	
Doug Saxby Trophy - Senior Men C1 500m National Champion	Thomas Lambert (LIN)	
Sydney Rowe Cup - Senior Men C1 1000m National Champion	Thomas Lambert (LIN)	
Canoe Women		
Sam Rippington Trophy - Senior Women C1 200m National Champion	Not Awarded	
Canoe Junior Men		
Adjutants Cup - Best Boys U18 C1 Performance at the National Championships	, ,	
Canoe Junior Women		
Skinner's Salver - Best Girls U18 C1 Performance at the National Championships	Not Awarded	
Other Awards		
Andrew Bonham Memorial Award - C4 500m	A Leech (RIC) / A Rzepinski (GLW) / A Sarkisyan (RIC) / M Weckowski (GLW)	
Jonathon Broome Memorial Trophy - Paracanoe Athlete of the year, as voted for by the athletes and staff of the British Canoeing Paralympic programme.	To be decided	
Inter-Club Competitions		
Macgregor Paddle	Elmbridge Canoe Club 1st (430pts) Wey Kayak Club 2nd (426pts) Nottingham Kayak Club 3rd (423pts)	
Marsport Trophy - Mini Sprint Series	Elmbridge Canoe Club	
National Regatta Inter-club Medal Competition		
Regatta Volunteers Inter-club Award	Addlestone Canoe Club	